Industriestrasse 2
96145 Seßlach
Phone: +49 (9569) 9221-0
Fax: +49 (9569) 9221-810


Management board

Wolfgang Daum, Chairman
Mathias Ruppert, Vice Chairman

The management board consist of at least two members. The company is legally represented by two members of the management board jointly or by one member of the management board with an authorized signatory. The supervisory board may grant individual members of the management board sole power of representation. The management board members Wolfgang Daum and Mathias Ruppert have sole power of representation.


Supervisory board

The supervisory board consists of four members:
Manfred Geiß, Chairman
Michael Wolf, Vice Chairman
Alfred Strixner
Dr.Barbara Geiß


Value Added Tax Identification Number (VAT ID)

Since April 7, 2003


Bank details

Sparkasse Coburg Lichtenfels
Bank code 783 500 00, account number 352 500
Clearing Bank
Recipient bank IBAN
DE36 7835 0000 0000 3525 00